Best of Luck…

Well, the big changes are on their way.  I have stressed the importance of recording the events in the cavern, and some people have listened.  Perhaps we will see history in the Making tomorrow?  I, at least, will have to experience it secondhand.  But I will get to experience it!  I want to make sure everything is set so I can enter the Cavern on the 20th!  My previous experiments with the neighborhoods as discussed before should prove to be useful if we have to rebuild our neighborhoods.  I’m actually glad I got to test some things out.

The tree is growing.  The stream is flowing.  The cavern awakes yet again.  Time, which once seemed to stand still, is finally moving forward again.  I look forward to seeing you all on the other side!

~ by Kestr'l on December 19, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
