Interviewed by TCT

A few weeks ago, Dalken Starbyne was in the Cavern, requesting interviews from explorers. I was lucky enough to be interviewed, and the majority of my comments can be heard in Dalken’s piece in The Cavern Today‘s latest podcast. Dalken refers to me as an “Independent” explorer, which I think has a nice ring to it… at least until I can determine which Bevin best suits me. In the interview, some of my more prescient comments were about Cate needing to handle the issue with the DRC liasions, or there will be problems… as you know, the Liasions no longer exist. The podcast is pretty good, much better than others that I have heard. I would call TCT “the NPR of the Cavern”. Check it out, add it to your podcast repertoire, and enjoy.

~ by Kestr'l on January 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
