Uru Search

I’ve created a new Google Custom Search Engine dealing exclusively with the Cavern and everything D’ni.

Uru Search

I need help with it though. Artists to make graphics, volunteers to add even more Uru-related content. Check it out and click “Volunteer to Contribute” if you want to help! I’m not using adwords and doing this for any personal gain – this is totally for the Explorers Community. Have a look and tell me what you think!

~ by Kestr'l on April 28, 2007.

One Response to “Uru Search”

  1. Wow… I just found this. I made one about a year ago.
    http://tr.im/jIiF

Leave a Reply

 
